Sonntag, 17. Februar 2013
this is the end..
hmm.. who would have thought tha:. Sky just left me, because I'm too much male and
she wants to be with a female. Hence I can't do anything about the situation, I'm
now here in the north of Thailand in Pai and thinking about the rest of this trip
(and my life).
well.. it really sucks! I was so sure about all this and now she comes and tells me
that she always had this feeling inside and it was a bit on and off and now it came
back and so strongly that she felt so unhappy with me that she had to leave me.
kinda sad. and after all the plans we made, it takes some time to let go of all
this and come up with something new, possibly even more exciting ;)
I'm happy, we brought this to an end in a peaceful way! but it was so incredibly
beautiful that it's loss still hurts. We shared so much together.. from playing
didgeridoo over acroyoga to contact juggling.. just EVERYTHING! we could even fight
together with sticks and she didn't like it at all in the beginning and lately we
had even with his lots of fun!
hmm.. maybe I shouldn't look back too much at the moment. I had a lot of thoughts
lately and I hope they brought me a bit further in this issue. After a phone call
with Nadia I realized quickly that this is pretty much over (finally realized).
so yes.. after a funny night with some other swiss guys and some yoga this morning,
having a Thai Massage and waiting for some good food on a beautiful, warm and sunny
day, I'm pretty fine :D
I got plans for the next days before the massage course: renting a bike and driving
through the north of Thailand (it's not soooo big and with a 250ccm it can easily
be done).
--------
okay.. so far so good. I'm here in Chiang Mai.. tomorrow I have to do a Visa-run, but I'll be doing it on my own (rented the bike I mentioned above). it's a bit more expensive that I expected (18USD instead of 6USD), but it's also a bit bigger and I will need the power to get to Mai Sai for Visa-Extension.
I think the next 6 days I'll be on the road.. Golden-Triangle-Loop and Mae-Hong-Song-Loop (both recommended for driving in North of Thailand).
I finally post this, not sure if having laptop for the next days...
blessings to you all! :)
Abonnieren
Kommentare zum Post (Atom)
Keine Kommentare:
Kommentar veröffentlichen